2003/10/12 Montreal Debian Keysigning

Visit http://www.parisc-linux.org/~willy/debmtl/ for details.

This is the list of those who actually showed up at the keysigning. You can also see the original list of those who had registered.

99704BDA66DC1B23 CB65 9634 BAB0 0122 86B1
5AD5 9970 4BDA 66DC 1B23
Fingerprint?
photo uid < < < [image of size 2022] Picture?
Patrick L. Bernier <pat@TZoNE.ORG> Name? Address?
Patrick Bernier <pat@4p.com> Name? Address?
8F1FDFC9BCE09436 C15D FE9E BB35 F596 127F
BF7D 8F1F DFC9 BCE0 9436
Fingerprint?
photo uid < < < [image of size 2024] Picture?
Fabien Ninoles <fabien@tzone.org> Name? Address?
Fabien Ninoles <fabien@debian.org> Name? Address?
Fabien Ninoles <fab@tzone.org> Name? Address?
DEA238EB07C16245 9E94 EBB5 D57E C1D0 29D7
FA3F DEA2 38EB 07C1 6245
Fingerprint?
No picture Phillip Vandry <vandry@TZoNE.ORG> Name? Address?
C80821AFF9357C13 2BF2 3184 46EA EC5E BFDA
4885 C808 21AF F935 7C13
Fingerprint?
No picture Francis Provencher <darkfox@TZoNE.ORG> Name? Address?
Francis Provencher <francis.provencher@opal-rt.com> Name? Address?
D22D9B3D21DB31C5 5ED7 B153 89C4 ED21 0E8B
7F3D D22D 9B3D 21DB 31C5
Fingerprint?
photo uid < < < [image of size 2164] Picture?
Steve M. Robbins <smr@debian.org> Name? Address?
Steven Michael Robbins <steven.robbins@videotron.ca> Name? Address?
Steven M. Robbins <smr@debian.org> Name? Address?
7D47135C5AF2A4D5 CBEA CB12 43B7 1CC9 711E
49CD 7D47 135C 5AF2 A4D5
Fingerprint?
No picture Fabian Rodriguez (Personal) <MagicFab@FabianRodriguez.com> Name? Address?
Fabian Rodriguez <ICQ\x3a1485512> Name? Address?
Fabian Rodriguez <Fabian.Rodriguez@toxik.com> Name? Address?
2218C81E8E7C03FF 38FA A231 A84D E7C5 7248
50CC 2218 C81E 8E7C 03FF
Fingerprint?
No picture Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org> Name? Address?
Matthew Wilcox <willy@eh.org> Name? Address?
Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx> Name? Address?
Matthew Wilcox <willy@fc.hp.com> Name? Address?
Matthew Wilcox <matthew.wilcox@hp.com> Name? Address?
F169541D6E67F448 F9C2 94D6 F620 BB1E 5E28
DD5F F169 541D 6E67 F448
Fingerprint?
No picture Marc V├ęzina (mv videotron normal) <mrvezina@videotron.ca> Name? Address?
Originally generated on 2003-10-12 using keyparty 1.1, hand modified afterwards...